top of page

And here it is!


Wow! I am so honored and humbled by the support and encouragement received by family, friends, co-workers and even the unexpected as I begin this new journey and phase of my life.

This was originally supposed to be just a blog with a glimpse of some of the projects I am currently involved in. But God wanted this to be something different as he introduced more influences and challenges into my life. With that said, I've also partnered with women who have inspired me to move forward and people who have helped me along the way. Later, I will feature an inside look on these two women that are very special to me and; hopefully, will inspire you as well.

Here you'll find all up to date articles, features and interviews on upcoming artists, music, fashion, lifestyle of the modern woman and everything else positive. I will also be launching my "Ladi Collection" ; "Damage Models" ; and soon "King Collection" and "Damage Entertainment".

Once again, thank you to everyone that helped bring this part of me to life.

Thank you KingDamage for pushing me and being the mastermind behind "Ladi" and everything else to come. Never thought all of this can come out of me and turn the way I look at things completely around. I can't wait! DeseDamage: for your motivation and inspiration. Look out for pictures and designs from this lil' fashionista. Her pictures of my journey will be posted soon. Ralph AKA Mr. Haiti of DreamGraphics: we've been talking about this for awhile. Thank you for my awesome logo. The feedback is crazy and wish you all the best. Thank you for your advice and friendship. Thank you Kettly for starting with me and teaching me thus far. Thank you CremasAbsalon and Glad of Dnalsi. Thank you to XL; Angel and Bella for believing in me before seeing anything. XLMedia for the amazing photoshoot. You will see more of him and his media team. Thank you for the support since Day 1! Always professional, humble and open. My biggest inspiration and she knows it: my sister, Angel. God knew what he was doing other than putting J&K in your life. Friendship and sisterhood since our simultaneous pregnancies. Ups and definitely downs from both of us but still the most inspirational sister; devoted mother and dedicated friend. I couldn't do this without putting you in as you share your life journey with other women. Bella: Girl. She knows. Thank you for your inspiration as a straight business woman and mother. So much to come from this duo! Look out Miami and New York. Shout out to Clay and DjWill of YACradio for your support way before I joined the team. Thank you Toi Powell for your support, inspiration and continued excitement. I so looove you. And as I start this "Ladi" brand, shout out to my DamageModels: DonnaAsia; Teri and MiszDior. Can't wait to do more with you ladies! More ladies coming soon! Enjoy!!!!!


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page